artists note: right now, this is just in reverse chronological order (newest first), though all are from this year~
i think posting my art again will encourage me to work at improving, like i did as a kid! worst case scenario, i get to share one of my favorite things to do!!

someday i'll format this shit better but oh well it is what it is rn

4/10/2024 (wednesday) i think i'm so big and brave and smart for not telling every coworker i have that i'm a stoner. "any plans after work?" girl it is 5pm i am not Starting anything! i'm going to go and smoke until my bones stop hurting and eat dinner what sort of answer are you expecting? you want me to go to a karaoke club at 5pm on a wednesday evening? you must be joking i have an appointment with weed i need to get to. anyway i think this might be the first mention of weed on my website but i SMOKE like i am HIGH and i SMOKE WEED REGULAR STYLE! OFTEN! PROBABLY NOW! AS YOU ARE READING THIS, EVEN! also i want to post more of my art but. its all sticky note doodles and/or old as hell (i'm being a big restrictive and not really posting anything older than this year... why would i do that to myself?? idk but it feels more honest in my weird little brain


3/17/2024 (sunday) i made a collage of the failed banners!! im pleased to have them existing on this site somewhere but woof. that's a Lot of work over the months that i just,, didn't really do anything with? yes i practiced and yes i got to draw things i like but i simply want to find a way to repurpose them, or remake them, or rebirth them some other way. i really liked these drawings!